Age Group	Coaches	Training Times	
Development Centre	David Cunnigham John Fall Grant Bann	Saturday 9.00-10.00am Date TBC	
2010	Jason McLay Jonny Nicholl		

## Teams for 2017/18

2008	Alan McConaghie Lee Kyle Mark Wilkinson	
2008		

## Teams for 2017/18

2007	Glen Miller Davy Walker Colin McHendry Zane Adams Adam Shields	
2006	John McMullan Justin Hanna	